G Herbo – My City Ft. 24kGoldn & Kane Brown

G Herbo – My City

  • Artist: 
  • Featuring:  and
  • Producer: Cirkut and Jussifer
  • Album: FAST X (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  • Genre: Rap
  • Released: 2023
  • Last Modified: Just Now

G Herbo My City Mp3 Download

International hit-maker G Herbo bounces back to the music scene with a brand new single impressive titled “My City” which features  24kGoldn and Kane Brown.

The tune has a wonderful guest appearance by 24kGoldn and Kane Brown, who drop a masterful verse that will make fans go gaga.

My City” is an exquisite single deserving of a spot on your playlist, what with its outstanding instrumental beat and captivating lyrics.

However, “My City” is taken off the body of work Project, “FAST X (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)“.

Furthermore, The fascinating song named “My City” boast of production preference from Cirkut, Jussifer.

Download and Enjoy My City !

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.