Jimin – Angel Pt. 1 Ft Kodak Black, NLE Choppa, JVKE & Muni Long

Jimin – Angel Pt. 1

  • Artist: Jimin
  • Featuring: , , JVKE and
  • Album: FAST X (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
  • Genre: Rap
  • Released: 2023
  • Last Modified: Just Now

Jimin Angel Pt. 1 Mp3 Download

International singer Jimin bounces back to the music scene with a brand new single impressive titled “Angel Pt. 1” which features  Kodak Black, NLE Choppa, JVKE and Muni Long.

The tune features a stellar appearance by “Kodak Black, NLE Choppa, JVKE and Muni Long,” whose astounding verse will wow listeners.

Angel Pt. 1 is a stunning song that deserves a spot on your playlist, especially when you take into account the fantastic instrumental and memorable lyrics.

However, “Angel Pt. 1” is taken off the body of work Project, “FAST X (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)“.

Enjoy Angel Pt. 1 now!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.